Presentation

Reliable global partner

Building a globally diversified portfolio, we now conduct business with more than 350 clients in over one hundred reinsurance markets worldwide.

Our guiding principle is to build long-term relationships with our clients and partners that allow creating stability throughout all economic cycles.

View our latest factbook.

 

Professional and experienced

Our professional and experienced underwriting team of twenty members travels around the world, building mutual understanding and trust for existing relationships as well as looking for new partners.

Our preferred classes of treaty business are short-tail, in particular property, engineering, and marine hull and cargo.

Contact our underwriting team

 

Sava Re

A well-capitalised reinsurer.


We maintain A-level long-term financial strength ratings, with a stable outlook, by both Standard & Poor’s and AM Best.


We have been underwriting reinsurance business for over forty years in Slovenia and worldwide.


We provide reinsurance protection to more than 350 partners in over one hundred markets.

Underwriting team

Treaty team

Srečko Čebron Authorised Representative of the Management Board

Telephone:
+386 1 47 50 205

srecko.cebron@sava-re.si

Predstavitev

Jane Koliševski HEAD of Treaty Reinsurance and Retrocession

Telephone:
+386 1 47 50 267

jane.koliševski@sava-re.si

Markets:
China, India, Indonesia, Mongolia, Singapore

Predstavitev

Imre Horvath Head of Underwriting

Telephone:
+386 1 47 50 224

imre.horvath@sava-re.si

Markets:
United Kingdom, Bulgaria, Hungary, Romania, Northern Europe, Caribbean islands

Predstavitev

Peter Mesesnel Head of Retrocession

Telephone:
+386 1 47 50 248

peter.mesesnel@sava-re.si

Markets:
Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Poland, Slovakia, former Yugoslavia

Predstavitev

Borut Sabotin Senior Underwriter & Adviser

Telephone:
+386 1 47 50 216

borut.sabotin@sava-re.si

Markets:
Italy, Turkey, Israel, Middle East, South Africa, Central America

Predstavitev

Alexander Barsukov Senior Underwriter

Telephone:
+386 1 47 50 212

alexander.barsukov@sava-re.si

Markets:
Russia and other CIS, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia

Predstavitev

Borut Tomc Senior Underwriter

Telephone:
+386 1 47 50 258

borut.tomc@sava-re.si

Markets:
Japan, Malaysia, Taiwan, Pakistan, Bangladesh

Predstavitev

Simona Čampa Senior Underwriter

Telephone:
+386 1 47 50 275

simona.campa@sava-re.si

Markets:
Papua New Guinea, Philippines, South Korea, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia

Predstavitev

Urška Jezeršek Senior Underwriter

Telephone:
+386 1 47 50 274

urska.jezersek@sava-re.si

Markets:
Albania, Greece, Cyprus, France, Benelux, former Yugoslavia

Predstavitev

Alenka Strmec Underwriter

Telephone:
+386 1 47 50 266

alenka.strmec@sava-re.si

Markets:
Maldives, Nepal, South America

Predstavitev

Tea Sekelj Underwriter

Telephone:
+386 1 47 50 126

tea.sekelj@sava-re.si

Inacio Bintchende area manager

Telephone:
+386 1 47 50 256

inacio.bintchende@sava-re.si

Markets:
Africa

Predstavitev

Andrew Kemp Adviser

Telephone:
+44 74 25 60 54 89

andrew.kemp@sava-re.si

Predstavitev

Facultative team

Erika Repar Head of Facultative Reinsurance

Telephone:
+386 1 47 50 269

erika.repar@sava-re.si

Predstavitev

Tetiana Spys Senior Underwriter

Telephone:
+386 1 47 50 257

tetiana.spys@sava-re.si

Predstavitev

Barbara Jošt Senior Underwriter

Telephone:
+386 1 47 50 278

barbara.jost@sava-re.si

Predstavitev

Vanja Voglar Underwriter

Telephone:
+386 1 47 50 286

vanja.voglar@sava-re.si

Predstavitev

Daša Jošt Underwriter

Telephone:
+386 1 47 50 245

dasa.jost@sava-re.si

Predstavitev

Lucija Žibert Underwriter

Telephone:
+386 1 47 50 265

lucija.zibert@sava-re.si

Predstavitev

Ana Kostanjšek Underwriter

Telephone:
+386 1 47 50 279

ana.kostanjsek@sava-re.si

Predstavitev

Mariana Vasle Assistant Underwriter

Telephone:
+386 1 47 50 279

mariana.vasle@sava-re.si

Predstavitev

{{title}}

Sklenite zavarovanje ali Pridobite ponudbo

Prijava škode

{{title}}

Pridobite ponudbo

Prijava škode

{{title}}

{{zavText}}

Prijava škode

SKLENITE ZAVAROVANJE ali PRIDOBITE PONUDBO

PRIDOBITE PONUDBO

{{zavText}}

{{title}}

{{claimText}}

{{secText}}